Monday, December 3, 2018

The Bad Boys of Hockey Trilogy Bundle

The Bad Boys of Hockey are all bundled up for winter!
Get the entire trilogy for a new low price!

In this sexy trilogy, Rachelle Vaughn introduces Ryan, Gavin and Coop—three bad-boy heroes who smoothly mix hot hockey action and scorching sex appeal…

Riley’s Rebel – Book One
This bad boy’s heart is as guarded as the gated community he lives in and half as welcoming. Can Ryan convince Jenna that he’s ready for forever? Or will it be the other way around?

Marlowe’s Maverick – Book Two
Marin is sure she has no place in a community like Harlequin Hills, but Gavin knows different. Marin belongs here with him and convincing this sexy, stubborn woman will be a challenge no bad boy could resist…

Cooper’s Cougar – Book Three
Charlie Cooper is the perfect package of sex appeal and silly goofball. Even better, he’s about to meet his match with the one woman who can see his true self behind all the humor…

Three sexy bad boys comin' right up!

No comments:

Post a Comment